Golf Clap – December 2015 Deep House Mix

Back to Posts

Golf Clap – December 2015 Deep House Mix

Here’s our latest mix w/ track list.

Track list:
Prunk – Another Vibe (City Soul Project’s Classic Mix)
Rishi K – Love Is A Force
Debukas – Ocean Drift
Onionz – Space Slave (Pezzner Remix 1)
Roman Flugel – Teenage Engineering
Ben Gomori (Paradigm Dub)
Tigerskin – Stay
Mathew Anderson – Drop The Drop
Diego Velasco – Skin Response (Nikola Gala Remix)
A M I R – The Cat
Namito & Brams – Yto
Nachtbraker – Time is of the Essence
KAASI – Who You Are
Kahwe – San Salvadore
Haz Mat – Nugalaxy
Antenna – Lake of X
Clitterhouse – Second Nature Soul
Kaysand – The Real Luxury (Tony Lionni Remix)
Erik Ellman – Buck Up
Jayclectic – Flannery Lane (Elete Remix)
Darius – Pyor
Lovebirds – Feeltroit
Hamo – Cotton Club
Sebb Junior – Love Tonight

Source by Golf Clap

social position

Share this post

Back to Posts
Open Chat
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)