Deep House Mix 2014

Back to Posts

Deep House Mix 2014

Recorded this mix just before Christmas, hope you guys enjoy!

More mixes to come in the new year!

Track listing;

1. Requiem (Original Mix) – Ten Walls
2. Be Good To Me – Croatia Squad
3. Got Game (Original Mix) – Robosonic & Mat.Joe
4. One In Three – Name One & Maxxi Soundsystem
5. Gipsy Sun And Rainbows (A-Side) – Manual De La Mare & Lugi Rocca
6. Virtues – Tapesh & Maximiljan
7. Demerara – Fabio Lendrum
8. Down With You – Fabio Lendrum
9. Always feat. Alana (Route 94 Remix) – MK
10. Rock The Disco (Original Mix) – Filthy Rich
11. I Believe – Hector Couto
12. Nothing To Fear – Martin Ikin
13. Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix) – Lissat & Voltaxx vs Marc Fisher
14. New Day (Original Mix) – Andre Crom
15. Perfect Plan (Original Mix) – Nhan Solo
16. Jorg (Original Mix) – Monkey Safari


Owen Royal x

Source by Owen Royal

social position

Share this post

Back to Posts
Open Chat
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)



We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

I accept I decline