Deep House Journeys – Stockholm (Deep house 2014 mixed by Hans Dames)

Back to Posts

Deep House Journeys – Stockholm (Deep house 2014 mixed by Hans Dames)

Welcome to a city where it is easy to breathe and to feel your pulse. This is Deep House journeys Stockholm… Ska vi lyssna på lite musik? Jag hoppas att ni uppskattar det! Hans 🙂

*Deep House Journeys is available for radio syndication. If you’re interested inbox me.


01 – Eventual Groove – Inside Out (The Disclosure Project Remix)
02 – Tim Andresen – Lonely House (City Soul Project Remix)
03 – Steve Huerta – Adrift (Original Mix)
04 – Edmund Ft. Sacha D’flame – Move Your Body (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
05 – Andy Hart – The Same For Me (Original Mix)
06 – Alex Kentucky – About My Father (Original Mix)
07 – Robosonic Ft. Ashibah – Between Us (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
08 – JackLNDN – Drop Out (Original Mix)
09 – Demarkus Lewis – In The Spot Tonite (Original Mix)
10 – Klaves – People (Original Mix)
11 – Maura Hope – Ordinary (Kevin Yost Remix)
12 – Konstantin Sibold – Daniel (Original Mix)
13 – Greg Parker – Vacuum (Original Mix)
14 – Terry Lee Brown Junior – Chatterbox (Original Mix)

Source by Hans Dames (Mr. Ladies)

social position

Share this post

Back to Posts
Open Chat
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)



We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

I accept I decline